Dilemma

I’m still in a dilemma.

The heart and the mind are like fighting each other. 

The main reason is being homesick and I’m sick of bf. Maybe I just take things for granted too much. But I really can’t control my emotions! 

When I was in Japan last week, what I felt was like, damn, Singapore is the best country ever and I don’t want to live in Japan. I miss home so much!! Now that I’m back in Singapore, I’m in a dilemma. Because I don’t wanna have regrets in life. But its difficult to put everything down as well. I thought I could be very 潇洒 but really, reality hits. 

Arghhhhhh. 

Leave a Reply

